Welcome!

Hi everyone! Welcome.

I’ve decided to start a blog to pretty much write diary type posts about my therapy journey.  I find that writing about my sessions really help me to digest what has happened and also in the past few years, I’ve been a keen follower of other similar blogs and they’ve really helped me so I thought I would kill two birds with one stone and try my own blog.

When I first started on my therapy journey, my therapist told me that it was a bit like unpacking a huge suitcase and making a mess everywhere to then sort through it all and put it back in neater and more organised – or throwing away what is no longer needed.  Hence the “unpacking the suitcase” name.

I hope that you find it helpful or if not, at least interesting.  I will enjoy the support!

Thank you for reading!

Twinkletoes x

2 thoughts on “Welcome!

Leave a Reply

